you are reading
Cinta Melulu

Marrying Reason

I think the answer of why someone would get married is because he wants it, nothing else. #marriagethings

That is happened to be my tweet on 16th July 2011. I tweeted it spontaneous since I heard a chit-chat. So the chit-chat was someone asked to someone why he decided to get married. Why was it because the woman was whimpering all the time asking him to propose her? His answer was because she is blah blah blah and he just blah blah blah.  I think it was a silly question which can be ignored. But if that asked to me, I would answer “The reason why someone decides to marry is because he wants it, right?”. I will not marry if I do not want to marry. It is should be so simple as answering two plus two is four. If that is so simple, why we make it harder?

Discussion

24 thoughts on “Marrying Reason

  1. Sometimes, married is not always something as simple as want and the opposite🙂.

    Posted by Cahya | July 16, 2011, 1:03 pm
  2. simple or not, depend on people, but right or not it have to be right… I think….

    Posted by Blog Keluarga Kesehatan | July 16, 2011, 3:13 pm
  3. Menikah berbeda dengan jatuh cinta, mungkin jatuh cinta bisa saja terjadi tanpa mengetahui terlebih dahulu alasannya,tp untuk menikah lebih jauh dari, bukan sekedar perasaan saja yg menyebabkan seseorang melamar atau menerima lamaran pasangannya….marrying is not that simple.

    Posted by Mahendra | July 16, 2011, 3:28 pm
    • Marrying is not always that simple. But why if there was someone who is getting married is being asked why he decided to marry? Why do not we congrats him instead of asking him some silly questions?

      Posted by Sya | July 19, 2011, 4:05 pm
  4. bentar mbak Sya.. saya buka google translate dulu

    Posted by lozz akbar | July 16, 2011, 3:59 pm
  5. meski membaca dari terjemahan via Google translate yang malah amburadul artine.. saya punya kesimpulan inti dari posting ini adalah “GITU AJA KOK REPOT”.. bener enggak nih mbak Sya?

    Posted by lozz akbar | July 16, 2011, 4:03 pm
  6. The reason could be that simple. Tapi married live never a simple thing🙂

    Posted by vitta | July 16, 2011, 5:10 pm
  7. Kalau cinta gak perlu alasan, nikah perlu sejuta alasan kan yak🙂

    Posted by niee | July 16, 2011, 7:53 pm
  8. Salam kenal,
    Bagi kaum pria di Arab sana, sepertinya menikah memang hal yang simpel aja, itu sebabnya dengan mudahnya mereka beristri lebih dari satu…..
    Mampir ke blog saya yuk, ditunggu ya mbak

    Posted by Endang | July 17, 2011, 1:51 am
  9. masih nyari jawaban juga kenapa harus menikah *lagi nyari juga🙂

    Posted by beoding | July 17, 2011, 1:22 pm
  10. oh jadi kesimpulannya Gt aja kok repot….

    Posted by mascoro | July 17, 2011, 1:44 pm
  11. Good opinion. How did you came up like this?

    Posted by Letter reference | July 18, 2011, 12:23 am
  12. nanti kalau dah nikah,aku kasih jawabannya deh😀

    Posted by grandchief | July 19, 2011, 10:12 am

Leave a Reply

DISCLAIMER

Mohon tinggalkan komentar bila:
♥ Saya mengunggah foto/gambar milik Anda dan saya tidak memberi keterangan sumber yang sesuai.
♥ Saya membuat tulisan yang sumbernya saya ambil dari tulisan Anda dan saya tidak mencantumkan nama atau link Anda sebagai referensi.

Mohon tinggalkan komentar & cantumkan link saya sebagai referensi bila :
♥ Anda berniat mengambil sebagian atau keseluruhan tulisan saya.
♥ Anda ingin mengunduh foto/gambar di blog ini yang menjadi milik saya.
♥ Ingatlah etika ngeblog yang baik, kawan! Jangan asal copy paste!